Retro Swimwear

My latest obsession since coming to Miami is retro swimwear. You see it a lot, like in the uniforms at the Fontainebleau or at a day on the beach. I love polka dots (which most people know by now), and I have one that is a little retro with polka dots. I am definitely in the market for a new bikini since my favorite broke two weeks ago, and I have started my browsing process.

J. Crew usually has a good assortment, but I really like Betsey Johnson‘s line of swimwear, like the one below:Find that and more at shopstyle.com, where I will be browsing to find my next purchase for my ever present beach days.

1 Comment »

  1. Dina Said:

    Do you know the exact name of this swimsuit and where I can find it?


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

